Contact Us

Westmount Golf & Country Club, Ltd.
50 Inverness Drive
Kitchener, Ontario
N2M 4Z9

info@westmountgolf.com

Main Line 519-742-2323
Fax Main Office 519-742-3762
Catering 519-742-0443

Golf Pro Shop 519-745-4452
Tennis Pro Shop 519-744-1041 x 219
 

Automated Attendant/Voice Mail 744-1041

Brad Duench
General Manager
(519) 744-1041 x 222
brad@westmountgolf.com
Dave White
Controller
(519) 744-1041 x 224
dwhite@westmountgolf.com
Karen Mercurio
Membership Secretary / Human Resources Coordinator
(519) 744-1041 x 223
kmercurio@westmountgolf.com
Kelly Potocky
Marketing & Member Services Director
(519) 744-1041 x 212
kpotocky@westmountgolf.com
Charlene Chamberlain
Administrative Assistant
(519) 744-1041 x 244
cchamberlain@westmountgolf.com
Monica Burrows
Accounts Payable
(519) 744-1041 x 252
mburrows@westmountgolf.com
Debbie McFadden
Food & Beverage Manager
(519) 744-1041 x 226
dmcfadden@westmountgolf.com
Dorothy Gilchrist
Catering Coordinator
(519) 744-1041 x243
dgilchrist@westmountgolf.com
David Adair
Executive Chef
(519) 744-1041 x 249
dadair@westmountgolf.com
Rob Strahan
Head Golf Professional
(519) 744-1041 x 232
rstrahan@westmountgolf.com
Cory Janzen 
Greens Superintendent
(519) 744-1041 x 233
cjanzen@westmountgolf.com
Jeremy Krueger
Assistant Greens Superintendent
(519) 744-1041 x 216
jkrueger@westmountgolf.com
Dave Mitchell
Head Tennis Professional
(519) 744-1041 x 236
dmitchell@westmountgolf.com
 
Terry Hayes
Curling Manager
(519) 744-1041 x 227
thayes@westmountgolf.com
 
Lee Jackson
Maintenance Manager
(519) 744-1041 x 242
ljackson@westmountgolf.com
 

 
 

The Course

Westmount Golf & Country Club is one of Canada’s premier golf facilities, consistently ranking in the top 15 over the last several years. Click here for more.

Club Events and Dining

Our calendar is full of special events and our banquet and a la carte menus include some wonderful dining options. Click here for our calendar, menus and banquet hall information.

Directions

Westmount Golf and Country Club is located in a residential neighborhood bordering Kitchener and Waterloo, Ontario. Click here for directions.

Membership Information

We have a variety of membership options available. Click here for more information.