Contact Us

Westmount Golf & Country Club, Ltd.
50 Inverness Drive
Kitchener, Ontario
N2M 4Z9

info@westmountgolf.com

Reception 742-2323
Fax Main Office 742-3762
Catering 742-0443

Golf Pro Shop 745-4452
 

Automated Attendant/Voice Mail 744-1041

Andrew Parker
            General Manager
            (519) 744-1041 x 222
            aparker@westmountgolf.com
Charlene Chamberlain
            Administrative Assistant
            (519) 744-1041 x 244
            cchamberlain@westmountgolf.com
Dave White
            Controller
            (519) 744-1041 x 224
            dwhite@westmountgolf.com
Andrew Thomson
        Clubhouse Manager
        (519) 744-1041 x 226
        athomson@westmountgolf.com
Dorothy Gilchrist
            Catering Coordinator
            (519) 744-1041 x 243
            dgilchrist@westmountgolf.com
Karen Mercurio
            Membership Secretary / Human Resources Coordinator
            (519) 744-1041 x 223
            kmercurio@westmountgolf.com

Kelly Grant
             Marketing Director
            (519) 744-1041 x212
            kgrant@westmountgolf.com

Monica Burrows
            Accounts Payable
            (519) 744-1041 x 252
            mburrows@westmountgolf.com
David Adair
            Executive Chef
            (519) 744-1041 x 249
            dadair@westmountgolf.com
Terry Hayes
            Curling Manager
            (519) 744-1041 x 227
            thayes@westmountgolf.com
Cory Janzen 
            Greens Superintendent
            (519) 744-1041 x 233
            cjanzen@westmountgolf.com
Jeremy Krueger
            Assistant Greens Superintendent
            (519) 744-1041 x 216
            jkrueger@westmountgolf.com
Rob Strahan
            Golf Professional
            (519) 744-1041 x 232
            rstrahan@westmountgolf.com
Lee Jackson
            Maintenance Manager
            (519) 744-1041 x 242
            ljackson@westmountgolf.com
Dave Mitchell
            Tennis Pro
            (519) 744-1041 x 236
            tennis@westmountgolf.com
Tennis Pro Shop
            (519) 744-1041 x 236
 

The Course

Westmount Golf & Country Club is one of Canada’s premier golf facilities, consistently ranking in the top 15 over the last several years. Click here for more.

Club Events and Dining

Our calendar is full of special events and our banquet and a la carte menus include some wonderful dining options. Click here for our calendar, menus and banquet hall information.

Directions

Westmount Golf and Country Club is located in a residential neighborhood bordering Kitchener and Waterloo, Ontario. Click here for directions.

Membership Information

We have a variety of membership options available. Click here for more information.